Battle of the Stitches: Round 2

grey quoteI write this post nervously because I know what tomorrow will bring.

Battle of the Stitches: Round 2 will be my debut appearance on my blog. I have avoided pictures of myself so far, I don’t particularly like being in front of the camera, but tomorrow I am going to bite the bullet and just go for it.

Grey is my absolute favourite colour, if you’ve read my about page you’ll know that already. Toya and Nina also love grey and tomorrow we will be sharing with you something we made for ourselves, in grey of course.

If you think grey is dull and boring, tomorrow you may change your mind.

Print

Comments make me happy :-)

