Florence Christmas Blog Tour: FINAL DAY

Kimmie Sew Crazy

KimmieSewCrazy

Hi!  I am Kim or as some (including my daughter unfortunately) call me Kimmie of KimmieSewCrazy.  I am a mom to three boys that I sew for sometimes and one girl that I sew for all the time : ).  I am also very very excited to be here and be part of this blog tour/competition for Madeit Patterns Florence top.  Thank you so much Olu for inviting me 🙂

Made by Sara

madebysara2

Hi! I am Sara, mom to three amazing kids and I am passionate about all things handmade. Sewing is a passion that I share over my blog – Made by Sara – and on Instagram. I was thrilled when Olu invited me for this blog tour! (Thank you and Anna!) I am so in love with this blouse… Head on over my blog to check my version of this pattern.

My Sweet Sunshine

My sweet sunshine_COLOUR2

Hi, I am Alexis of My Sweet Sunshine. I have been handcrafting children’s clothing on my Etsy shop for 6 years now. I enjoy letting my creative side run free and Blogging about fun new patterns and participating in Blog Tours. Besides sewing I am crazy busy with my two very active kids. So If you can’t find me in my sewing room I am probably on the soccer field. I am excited to show you my twist on the Florence Pattern so please click HERE


 

Please remember to leave a comment on the Florence Competition Page to help us choose a winner. Anna and I will be deciding the winner over the weekend and it’s not going to be easy.


 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Florence Christmas Blog Tour: FINAL DAY

Comments make me happy :-)

