438 things I would like to make

Oh, if only I had all the time in the world! I could make clothes and accessories to my hearts content.

I use Pinterest for my inspiration and it’s a brilliant place to find clothes patterns. I’m actually quite addicted to it. If you’re not already using it, give it a try. I dare you not to love it. Things have moved on a bit from using bookmarks on your computer to remind yourself of the webpages you would like to revisit. Pinterest is the best place for collecting and organising things you love.

If you’re interested in making children’s clothes or you just like looking, follow my board “Things I’d like to make (one day)” for heaps of ideas and pretty pictures. But be warned once you start looking you could be there for hours.

Or I have plenty of other boards you may be interest in (but just to let you know, I have a thing about rabbits).

One thought on “438 things I would like to make

Comments make me happy :-)

