Should children wear grey?

Should children wear grey?

You may have gathered by now, that I really like grey. I like  it for myself, I like it for my children and I like for my home. I know not everyone would choose to dress their children in grey, but I think it’s stylish and guess what, I’m even partial to a little black.

This little blue grey tunic was adapted from the heidiandfinn girlie little blouse pattern, it’s the kind of thing that I would wear myself, in fact that’s what I’ll do, I’ll make one for myself (grey or black?).

4 thoughts on “Should children wear grey?

Comments make me happy :-)

